Date: 21.12.2024

Notification

At the Lakhichand Institute of Technology, a Governing Body (Board of Governors) has been established in accordance with the guidelines of the AICTE Approval Process Handbook. The members are listed below.

BoG (Board of Governors)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Area
01	Shri Pramod Kumar Jain	Chairman, Trust	Industrialist
02	Shri Ankit Jain	Vice Chairman, Trust	Industrialist
03	Shri Upkar Rai	Secretary, Trust	Educationist
04	Dr. Gyanendra Kuamr Singh	Member Secretary (Principal), LCIT	Educationist
05	Mrs. Shubhi Shrivastava	Vice Principal, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
07	Dr. Anjali Harangaonkar	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
08	Dr. Rajesh Shrivastava	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
09	Dr. Rahul Gedam	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
10	Dr. Bhoomika Das	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
11	Dr. Hemant Kumar	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
12	Mr. Vishnu Kant Soni	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
13	Mr. Deependra Rathore	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
14	Mr. Ashish Paul	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
15	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sinha	HOD, Nominated Member, Trust	Educationist
16	Nominee from AICTE	Nomination Under process	NA
17	Nominee from State Government	Nomination Under process	NA
18	Nominee from CVSTU	Nomination Under process	NA
19	Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist nominated by State Government	Nomination Under process	NA

Secretary

LCIT Bilaspur